~ 2018 CALENDAR ~

whb logo Fri Jul 20 No. 10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

choir logo Sun Jul 22 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

hbh logo Sun Jul 22 Hillsdale Methodist Church
Hillsdale, NY
The HBH Band
Jazz At Hillsdale Church
3p

whb logo Fri Jul 27 The Bandstand
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 5p

Friends logo Fri Jul 27 St. James Place
352 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA
poster
Wanda with the Olga Dunn Dance Company
7:30p

whb logo Sat Jul 28 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

hbh logo Sun Jul 29 Indian Rock Nature Preserve
501 Wolcott Rd.
Bristol, CT
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
1p

Friends logo Fri Aug 3 Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
14 Railroad Street
Great Barrington, MA
August 3 poster
"Wanda Houston, the Berkshires 'first lady of song,' joins up-and-coming maverick songstress, Sarah Kohrs, to deliver a heart-thumping, tear-jerking, foot-stomping evening of music. In a one-time performance, these exceptional women combine Wanda's jazz edge and Sarah's country flair to deliver Sarah's original songs with raw emotion and unmatched intensity."
7:30p

Friends logo Sun Aug 5 Hawkes & Reed Performing Arts Center
289 Main St.
Greenfield, MA
Wanda & Friends 8p

whb logo Fri Aug 10 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

hbh logo Sat Aug 11 Springfield Jazz & Roots Festival
92-98 Court Place
Springfield, MA
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
(NOTE: WE ARE ON AT 11:30 AM)
11:30a

hbh logo Sun Aug 12 Private Wedding
Pioneer Valley
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston

Friends logo Thu Aug 16 Westfield Green
Westfield, MA
Ed Orgill and the Western MA All Star Jazz Big Band
featuring vocalist Wanda Houston

"Wanda Houston is a professional singer, actress and song stylist who has traveled the stages of the world searching for the perfect song and performance. Her travels brought her to The Berkshires in 2001 where she has continued to 'search' in Musical Theatre, Jazz, Gospel, R&B, Blues, Folk and Rock-'n-Roll".
7p

whb logo Fri Aug 17 No. 10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

choir logo Sun Aug 19 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sat Aug 25 The Mount
2 Plunkette Drive
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 5p

hbh logo Wed Aug 29 Lilac Park
Lenox, MA
The HBH Band ~ Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
Concerts in the Park
6:30p

hbh logo Thu Aug 30 On The Green
Falls Village, CT
The HBH Band ~ Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
Lime Rock Park Antique Car Parade
5:30p

Return to top of page

Wanda World Site Map

More info to come
This is a special night, with dinner and dancing. Reservations suggested.