(It's a good idea to call ahead...late changes are rare, but possible)

2019 CALENDAR

Friends logo Sat Nov 2 Gateway Arts Center
92 Race St.,
Holyoke, MA

$20 advanced, $25 at door
7p

choir logo Sun Nov 3 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sat Nov 9 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
with Rob Putnam
8p

choir logo Sun Nov 10 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

hbh logo Thu Nov 14 The Red Lion Inn
50 Main St.
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales
in The Lions Den
7:30p

whb logo Fri Nov 15 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

Friends logo Fri Nov 22 Hawkes & Reed Performance Center
289 Main St.
Greenfield, MA
Wanda
&
THE JOE BELMONT EXPERIENCE
8p

whb logo Sat Nov 23 Roeliff Jansen Comm. Library
909-1 NY 22
Hillsdale, NY
The Wanda Houston Band 5p

choir logo Sun Nov 24 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

Friends logo Fri Nov 29 Colonial Theater
111 South St.,
Pittsfield, MA
ROCK 'N SOUL HOLIDAY SHOW
Wanda with the Rev Tor Band
& more!
CHECK BACK FOR MORE INFO
8p

choir logo Sun Nov 24 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Sun Dec 1 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Dec 6 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
with Rob Putnam
8p

whb logo Sat Dec 7 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
Wanda, Bob & Jeff 7:30p

whb logo Fri Dec 14 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The HBH Band
with Rob Putnam
8p

choir logo Sun Dec 15 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Nov 20 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

choir logo Sun Dec 22 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Sun Dec 24 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Christmas Eve Services 5p


Return to top of page
For contact or bookings please call (413) 248-5019
or email to: wandahouston27@yahoo.com
Wanda World Site Map