HOME bands & JAZZ,
TOO
CALENDAR WHB HBH B&B All ABOUT
WANDA

For contact or bookings please call (413) 248-5019
or email to: wandahouston27@yahoo.com
(It's a good idea to call the venue ahead...late changes are rare, but possible)

July 2024

WHB logo Sat, Jul 6
The Wanda Houston Band, 7p
The Lions Den
The Red Lion Inn
30 Main St., Stockbridge, MA
413-298-5545
WHB logo Mon, Jul 8
The Wanda Houston Band, 6p
Berkshire Botanical Garden
5 West Stockbridge Rd., Stockbridge, MA

Friends logo Sat, Jul 7
Wanda & ABC & E, 7p
Andy, Benny, Conor & Ed
The Egremont Barn
17 Main St., S. Egremont, MA

Friends logo Sun, Jul 14
Wanda & The Rejunevators, noon
Dead of Summer Music Fest
Northshire Civic Ctr.
410 Hunter Park Rd (Hunter Park)
Manchester Center, VT

wbh logo Sat, Jul 20
The HBH Band, 3:30p
Devonfield Inn
85 Stockbridge Rd, Lee, MA
413-243-3298

WHB logo Wed, Jul 24
The Wanda Houston Band, 7p
The Lions Den
The Red Lion Inn
30 Main St., Stockbridge, MA
413-298-5545

wbh logo Sat, Jul 27
The HBH Band, 6p
Music at the Pergola
Del Mar, NY

wbh logo Wed, Jul 31
The HBH Band, 6p
Lilac Park Pavilian
Main St., Lenox, MA

August 2024

wbh logo Fri, Aug 2
The Wanda Houston Band, 5:30p
The Gazebo
Great Barrington, MA

wbh logo Sat, Aug 3
Big & Bigger, 3p
Devonfield Inn
85 Stockbridge Rd, Lee, MA
413-243-3298

wbh logo Fri, Aug 9
The Wanda Houston Band, 4p
Kimball Farm
Lenox, MA
413-037-7000

wbh logo Fri, Aug 9
The Wanda Houston Trio, 6p
Gateways Inn
51 Walker St., Lenox, MA
Reservations: 413-637-2532

hbh logo Fri, Aug 16
The HBH Band featuring George Potts, 6p
The Fife and Drum
53 N. Main St., Kent, CT
860-927-3509
Reservatons Recommended!

wbh logo Sat, Aug 17
The Sirens, 5:30p
The Gazebo
Great Barrington, MA

WHB logo Fri, Aug 23
The HBH Band, 7p
Isaan Thai Star
41 North 7th St., Hudson, NY
607-651-4751

WHB logo Thu, Aug 29
The Wanda Houston Band, 4:30p
CLASSIC CAR PARADE
Falls Village Green
33 Railroad St., Falls Village, CT

wbh logo Sat, Aug 31
The Sirens, 3p
Devonfield Inn
85 Stockbridge Rd, Lee, MA
413-243-3298

Return to top of page
For contact or bookings please call (413) 248-5019
or email to: wandahouston27@yahoo.com