(It's a good idea to call ahead...late changes are rare, but possible)

2019 CALENDAR

whb logo Wed Jul 3 Sharon Green Concerts
50 Hospital Hill Rd
Sharon, CT
The HBH Band
(at the ball field past the Sharon Hospital)
6p

whb logo Fri Jul 5 The Mount
2 Plunkette Drive
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
"Music After Hours"
5p

Friends logo Mon Jul 8 Mission Bar & Tapas
438 North St.
Pittsfield, MA
Wanda Houston with Andy Wrba & Friends 8p

whb logo Thu Jul 11 Kent Summer Concerts
Kent Commons
28 Maple St.
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
(on the hill behind the Fire Dept)
6p

Friends logo Sat Jul 13 Sharon Playhouse
49 Amenia Rd.
Sharon, CT
"THE RETURN OF THE DIVAS" with Wanda Houston
3p

Friends logo Sun Jul 14 Sharon Playhouse
49 Amenia Rd.
Sharon, CT
"THE RETURN OF THE DIVAS" with Wanda Houston
8p

whb logo Fri Jul 19 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

whb logo Sat Jul 20 Bandstand Concert
10 Main St.
New Milford, CT
The HBH Band
Edwin Kinkade Concerts On The Green
(across from the bank)
7:30p

Friends logo Sun Jul 21 Iron Horse Music Hall
20 Center St.
Northhampton, MA
WANDA & THE JOE BELMONT EXPERIENCE 7p

whb logo Fri Jul 26 Gazebo Stage Summer Concert Series
Town Hall
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
(behind the GB Town Hall across from the MahaiweTtheater)
5:30p

whb logo Sat Jul 27 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

Friends logo Sat Aug 3 Music Mountain
225 Music Mountain Rd.
Falls Village, CT
Wanda & The Cast in
NO TUNE LIKE A SHOW TUNE
Tickets: 860 824-7126
5p

whb logo Wed Aug 7 Concerts in the Park
Lilac Park
Main Street
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 6:30p

whb logo Thu Aug 8 Naumkeag Museum
5 Prospect Hill Rd.
Stockbridge, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 6:30p

whb logo Sat Aug 10 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

whb logo Fri Aug 16 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

whb logo Sat Aug 17 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Sun Aug 18 Race Brook Lodge
864 S. Undermountain Rd.
Sheffield, MA
SUNDAY JAZZ BRUNCH
2 Seatings. Call for reservations (413) 229-2916
11a & 2p

whb logo Fri Aug 23 The Mount
2 Plunkette Drive
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
"Music After Hours"
5p

Friends logo Thu Aug 29 Lime Rock Historic Festival
Falls Village, CT
The HBH Band
Vintage Race & Sports Car Parade/Street Fair
5:30p

hbh logo Fri Aug 30 The Fife & Drum Restaurant
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
7p

whb logo Sat Aug 31 The Barn
17 Main St.
S. Egremont, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
CALL FOR TICKETS: 413-528-1570
8p

Return to top of page
For contact or bookings please call (413) 248-5019
or email to: wandahouston27@yahoo.com
Wanda World Site Map