~ 2017 CALENDAR ~

whb logo Sat Jul 1 The Mount
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
"Music After Hours"
5p

whb logo Sun Jul 2 Gateways Inn
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Sat Jul 8 The Marvelwood School
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
"Diversity of Dance"
8p

Friends logo Mon Jul 10 Mission Bar & Tapas
Pittsfield, MA
Wanda Houston with Andy Wrba & Friends 8p

hbh logo Thu Jul 13 The Red Lion Inn
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
8p

whb logo Fri Jul 14 Firefly Gastropub
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8:30p

hbh logo Sat Jul 15 Private Partys The HBH Band 3 & 8p

whb logo Mon Jul 17 Camp Taconic
Hinsdale, MA
Wanda Houston & Friends 7:30p

whb logo Fri Jul 21 Private Party

CASTLE STREET CANCELLED!!!


The Gang Will Be Back on August 18

whb logo Sat Jul 22 Center For Performing Arts
Rhinebeck, NY
Wanda Houston & Friends
"No Tune Like A Show Tune"
3 & 8p

whb logo Thu Jul 27 Gateways Inn
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Fri Jul 28 The Bandstand
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 5:30p

hbh logo Sun Jul 30 Indian Rock Preserve
Bristol, CT
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
"Music On The Farm"
1p

whb logo Sat Aug 5 The Mount
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
"Music After Hours"
5p

wanda world logo Sun-Tue Aug 6-8 Private Party Wanda World!
Suburu, in Denver, CO

Friends logo Thu Aug 10 Naumkeag
Stockbridge, MA
Wanda & Friends
"Naumkeag At Night"
6:30p

whb logo Fri Aug 11 Firefly Gastropub
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8:30p

whb logo Sun Aug 13 Lenox, MA The Wanda Houston Band
Ralph & Donna's Annual
Picnic & Music Fest
1p

Friends logo Thu Aug 17 Mass MoCA
North Adams, MA
Wanda & Friends
Nick Cave Community Event: A Musical Celebration of Unity
5p

whb logo Fri Aug 18 Castle Street Cafe
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
Reservations: 413-528-5244
7p

wanda world logo Tue Aug 22 Private Party Wanda World!

hbh logo Fri Aug 25 The Fife & Drum Restaurant
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
7p

Friends logo Sat Aug 26 Music Mountain
Falls Village, CT
Wanda & Friends
"No Tune Like A Show Tune"
6:30p

whb logo Wed Aug 30 Concerts In The Park
Lenox, MA
The HBH band at Lilac Park 6:30p

whb logo Thu Aug 31 Antique Car Rally
Falls Village Green, CT
The HBH band 3p

whb logo Sun Sep 3 Gateways Inn
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Fri Sep 8 Firefly Gastropub
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8:30p

hbh logo Sat Sep 9 Private Party The HBH Band

choir logo Sun Sep 10 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Goshen Congo Choir 10a

hbh logo Thu Sep 14 The Red Lion Inn
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
8p

whb logo Fri Sep 15 Castle Street Cafe
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
Reservations: 413-528-5244
7p

choir logo Sun Sep 17 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Goshen Congo Choir 10a

hbh logo Sun Sep 17 Jazz at UCC
Norfolk, CT
The HBH Band
"Windows Concert"
3p

choir logo Sun Sep 24 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Goshen Congo Choir 10a

Return to top of page

Wanda World Site Map

More info to come
This is a special night, with dinner and dancing. Reservations suggested.