~ 2018 CALENDAR ~

choir logo Sun Jan 7 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

hbh logo Thu Jan 11 The Red Lion Inn
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
8p

whb logo Fri Jan 12 Firefly Gastropub
Lenox, MA
Wanda Houston & the Dynamic Trio
Eugene Uman, Keyboard, Dave Pichi, Bass, & Jon Fisher, Drums
7:30p

whb logo Fri Jan 19 Castle Street Cafe
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
Reservations: 413-528-5244
7:30p

choir logo Sun Jan 21 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

hbh logo Fri Jan 26 The Fife & Drum Restaurant
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
7p

whb logo Fri Feb 9 Firefly Gastropub
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Sat Feb 10 Gateways Inn
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

choir logo Sun Feb 11 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

Friends logo Sun Feb 11 St. James Place
Great Barrington, MA
W.E.B. Du Bois Celebration Concert 3p

whb logo Fri Feb 16 Castle Street Cafe
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
Reservations: 413-528-5244
7:30p

choir logo Sun Feb 25 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Sun Mar 4 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

hbh logo Thu Mar 8 The Red Lion Inn
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
8p

whb logo Fri Mar 9 Firefly Gastropub
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Fri Mar 16 Castle Street Cafe
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
Reservations: 413-528-5244
7:30p

whb logo Sat Mar 17 Gateways Inn
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

choir logo Sun Mar 18 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Sun Mar 25 Church of Christ Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sat Mar 31 Gateway City Arts
Holyoke, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

Return to top of page

Wanda World Site Map

More info to come
This is a special night, with dinner and dancing. Reservations suggested.