(It's a good idea to call ahead...late changes are rare, but possible)

2020 CALENDAR

hbh logo Thu Jan 9 The Red Lion Inn
50 Main St.
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
7:30p

whb logo Sat Jan 11 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

choir logo Sun Jan 12 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Jan 17 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

choir logo Sun Jan 26 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Jan 31 HiLo
55 Union St.
North Adams, MA
Bill Chapman Trio
The Wanda Houston Band
8p

choir logo Sun Feb 2 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sat Feb 8 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

whb logo Mon Feb 10 Mahaiwe Theater
14 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
WARM UP THE WINTER
The Wanda Houston Band
7p

whb logo Fri Feb 14 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
Samirah Evans for Valentine's Day
with The Wanda Houston Band
7:30p

whb logo Sat Feb 15 The Barn
17 Main St.
S. Egremont, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
CALL FOR TICKETS: 413-528-1570
8p

choir logo Sun Feb 16 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Feb 21 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

whb logo Sat Feb 22 The Barn
17 Main St.
S. Egremont, MA
Tom Major & The Rejuveators
Featuring Wanda Houston
CALL FOR TICKETS: 413-528-1570
8p

hbh logo Fri Feb 28 The Fife & Drum Restaurant
53 N. Main St.
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
call for reservations: (860) 927-3509
7:30p

choir logo Sun Mar 1 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Sun Mar 8 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

Friends logo Mon Mar 9 Mission Bar & Tapas
438 North St.
Pittsfield, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

hbh logo Thu Mar 12 The Red Lion Inn
50 Main St.
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
7:30p

whb logo Fri Mar 13 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

choir logo Sun Mar 15 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Mar 20 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

choir logo Sun Mar 22 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Mar 27 The Barn
17 Main St.
S. Egremont, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
CALL FOR TICKETS: 413-528-1570
8p

choir logo Sun Mar 29 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a


Return to top of page
For contact or bookings please call (413) 248-5019
or email to: wandahouston27@yahoo.com
Wanda World Site Map