~ 2019 CALENDAR ~

whb logo Fri Jan 4 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

choir logo Sun Jan 6 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Jan 11 The Barn
17 Main St.
S. Egremont, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

whb logo Sat Jan 12 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

choir logo Sun Jan 13 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

Friends logo Fri Feb 8 The Lounge
4 High St.
Brattleboro, VT
Wanda & The Dynamic Trio 8p

whb logo Sat Feb 9 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

Friends logo Mon Feb 11 The Mahaiwe Theater
Great Barrington, MA
poster 7p

whb logo Fri Feb 15 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

whb logo Sat Feb 16 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
Wanda, Rob & Jeff 7:30p

choir logo Sun Feb 17 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sun Feb 17 Race Brook Lodge
Undermountain Rd.
Sheffield, MA
SUNDAY JAZZ BRUNCH
2 Seatings. REs:(413) 229-2916
11a & 1p

Friends logo Sat Feb 23 First Congregational Church
251 Main Street
Great Barrington
Wanda & Michael Brown
W.E.B. DuBois Celebration
1p

choir logo Sun Feb 24 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Sun Mar 3 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sat Mar 8 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
Wanda, Rob & Jeff 7:30p

whb logo Sat Mar 9 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

choir logo Sun Mar 10 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

hbh logo Thu Mar 14 The Red Lion Inn
50 Main St.
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
8p

whb logo Fri Mar 15 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

choir logo Sun Mar 17 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

Friends logo Sat Mar 23 Vermont Jazz Center
72 Cotton Mill Hill
Brattleboro, VT
Wanda, with Eugene Uman
BAJC PURIM CELEBRATION
T.B.A

Friends logo Sun Mar 24 Hawkes & Reed Performance Center
289 Main St.
Greenfield, MA
Wanda with The Mothership Trio
Jazz Brunch
T.B.A.

hbh logo Fri Mar 29 The Fife & Drum Restaurant
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
Scott Heth, Jay Bradley and Wanda Houston
7p

Return to top of page

Wanda World Site Map