~ 2018 CALENDAR ~

I need to make a couple of Calendar changes....my error... 1. For Friday NOVEMBER 9. Instead of being HBH at The Fife, please change to TWHB at Gateways 7:30 -10:30 2. Please ADD TWHB at Gateways for Dec 15 and REMOVE Gateways, Dec 29th....
whb logo Fri Oct 5 No10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band & Friends
Special Birthday Celebration for
FRANK FELIX
8p

whb logo Sat Oct 6 Colonial Theater
Pittsfield, MA
The Wanda Houston Band
Private Event
8p

choir logo Sun Oct 7 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sun Oct 7 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

choir logo Sun Oct 14 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Oct 19 No. 10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Sun Oct 21 Racebrook Lodge
864 S. Undermountain Rd.
Sheffield, MA
11-2p Brunch
12-3p Jazz by The Wanda Houston Band
noon

Friends logo Thu Nov 1 Colonial Theater
111 South St.
Pittsfield, MA
7:30p

Friends logo Sat Nov 3 Berkshire Hills Country Club
500 Benedict Rd.
Pittsfield, MA
Wanda Houston & Michael Brown
NAACP Freedom Fund Awards Dinner

(tickets are $75-$500)
6p

hbh logo Thu Nov 8 The Red Lion Inn
50 Main St.
Stockbridge, MA
Big & Bigger
Wanda and Jeff Gonzales in The Lions Den
8p

whb logo Fri Nov 9 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

whb logo Sat Nov 10 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

choir logo Sun Nov 11 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Sun Nov 11 First Baptist Church
88 S. Main St.
Pittsfield, MA
Wanda & Choirs 3p

choir logo Sun Nov 18 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Nov 16 No. 10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7:30p

Friends logo Sat Nov 17 Next Stage
15 Kimball Hill Rd.
Putney, VT
Jazz vocalists Wanda & Samirah Evans

SING CLASSIC DUETS & MORE
7:30p

Friends logo Sat Nov 18 Private Party Wanda, Rob & Jeff in NH

whb logo Fri Nov 30 Collegian Court Restaurant
80 Park St.
Chicopee, MA
The Wanda Houston Band at the
BRENDA H. & BLUE CUBE CELEBRATION
7p

choir logo Sun Dec 2 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Sat Dec 8 Firefly Gastropub
71 Church St.
Lenox, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

choir logo Sun Dec 9 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Dec 14 The Barn
17 Main St.
S. Egremont, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 8p

whb logo Sat Dec 15 Gateways Inn
51 Walker St.
Lenox, MA
Wanda, Rob & Jeff 7:30p

choir logo Sun Dec 16 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

whb logo Fri Dec 21 No. 10
10 Castle St.
Great Barrington, MA
The Wanda Houston Band 7p

choir logo Sun Dec 23 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Wanda & Choir 10a

choir logo Mon Dec 24 UCC-Congregational
5 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
Christmas Eve Service 7p

hbh logo Mon Dec 31 The Fife & Drum Restaurant
Kent, CT
The HBH Band
RESERVATIONS REQUIRED!
860-927-3509

Happy New Year!
7:30p

Return to top of page

Wanda World Site Map